therealtama.blogg.se

Gameplay enhancement mods for skyrim special edition
Gameplay enhancement mods for skyrim special edition




gameplay enhancement mods for skyrim special edition

Ruins of Winterhold: makes winterhold look like a real destroyed city.Skyrim spring tree: A nice pink tree type.ELE Interior Lighting overhaul: Makes interior lightings more source based.Skyrim is windy: adds "Witcher like" tree movement!.Skyrim restored: completes some unfinished areas, very fun!.Stones of Barenziah Quest markers: ditto.Crimson Nimroot markers: This quest was awful without them.Rich merchants of Skyrim: for when you need to get money fast.Realistic conversations: This one makes the Ai less VG-y.No spinning death animation: Self explanatory.Lore-Based Distinct races: changes visual attributes to Skyrim races.Immersive movement: Makes character movements more physics based and realistic.Makes the world more realistic, fixes some bugs etc. Improved Skyrim: This one is great, it changes all cities to look more lore friendly, changes some NPC clothes to reflect the state of the world, changes some interior to be more unique etc.Controller Vibration Overhaul: Adds rumble to some actions.Some minor fixes: A fan patch, because Bethesda.But the community here is bound to have a better answer than my super-amateur self could muster.Īre there any particular mods to keep an eye out for? Are there any I should particularly avoid?Ĭlick to shrink.Here it is.

gameplay enhancement mods for skyrim special edition

I know the PS4 restricts me to a handful of the stuff available on other platforms but I've taken a quick glance and there seem to be a few cool mods. I'd just like to improve the beauty and immersion of the game to get sucked in all the more so. I applaud that stuff but it's not really my aim here. What I'm not looking for is lore-breaking funny stuff like the Thomas the Tank Engine mod, lol. And maybe I'll dabble in some gameplay improvement mods too (like I saw a cool NPC realism enhancement mod - not sure whether that'd fall under immersion or gameplay, but yeah). I'm nearing the end of Oblivion this week and while I'm not yet sure whether I'll move on to Fallout 3 or Skyrim next, I figured I'd make a thread for opinions on which PS4 mods are best for improving immersion (ie weather, lighting, etc). I have indeed played Skyrim before, though - but I've only dabbled in Special Edition for a handful of hours. As I've mentioned in other threads, I'm doing a Morrowind/Oblivion/Skyrim/Fallout 3/Fallout New Vegas/Fallout 4 run lately and several of these games I've never played.






Gameplay enhancement mods for skyrim special edition